District organization

DG Arja Rantanen

DG Arja Rantanen

Kuvernööri

Arkistot – Arkiv
Mobile: 050 524 4731
E-mail:
arjarantanen24 (at) gmail.com

Board & other officials

President

DG Arja Rantanen, Vaasa-Vasa
Mobile: +358 50 524 4731
E-mail: arjarantanen24@gmail.com

District council members

IPDG Jaakko Panula, Kauhajoki
Mobile: +358-40-543 1290
E-mail: jaakko@panula.fi

PDG Kjell Övergaard, Nykarleby
Mobile: +358-400-865 644
E-mail: kjell@netikka.fi

DGN Kari Nirha, Lapua Kiviristi
E-mail: Kari@Nirha.fi

PDG DRFC Leif Saarela, Törnävä (Seinäjoki)
Mobile +358-500-627 343
E-mail: leif.saarela@satelcom.fi

PDG Erkki Salmu, Pietarsaari
Mobile +358 400 954978
E-mail: erkki.salmu@multi.fi

District secretary

Tuomas Rouhunkoski, Alavus
Mobile +358-400-477 676
E-mail: tuomasrouhunkoski@gmail.com

District trainer

Jaakko Panula
Jaakko@panula.fi

Financial committee

President
PDG Pekka Koskinen, Jurva
Mobile +358-50-517 4882
E-mail: pekka.koskinen@ppa.inet.fi
Members
Yrjö Ojala, Kurikka
Anna-Liisa Myllymäki, Kurikka

Information technology

President
Jaakko Panula, Kauhajoki
Mobile +358-40 543 1290
E-mail: jaakko@panula.fi

Assistant governors and clubs by region

Kokkolan seutu – Kokkola region

Pekka Hulkko, Kokkola-Gamlakarleby
Mobile + 358-44-7250 047
E-mail: hulkonpekka@gmail.com
Alueen klubit – Clubs in the area
Kannus, Kokkola-Gamlakarleby, Kokkola-Hakalax

 

Pietarsaaren seutu – Pietarsaari region

Ville Hautala, Pietarsaari-Mässkär
Mobile +358-44-5385 566
E-mail: ville.u.hautala@gmail.com
Alueen klubit – Clubs in the area Jakobstad-Pietarsaari, Nykarleby, Oravais, Pedersöre, Pietarsaari-Mässkär, Vörå

Vaasan seutu – Vaasa region

Kent Ekman, Vaasa-Vasa
Mobile + 358-50-5621 734
E-mail: kent.ekman@kensoft.fi
Alueen klubit – Clubs in the area
Vaasa-Vasa, Vaasa-Botnia-Vasa, Vaasan Eteläinen-Vasa- Södra, Laihia

 

Suupohja – Suupohja region

Mika Helander, Kristiinankaupunki
Mobile +358-40 1737103
E-mail: mika.helander@evl.fi
Alueen klubit – Clubs in the area
Jurva, Kauhajoki, Kauhajoki Aro, Kristinestad- Kristiinankaupunki, Närpes

Seinäjoen seutu – Seinäjoki region

Iina Åman, Seinäjoki Lakeus
Mobile +358-400 656 188
E-mail: iina.aman@tenho.fi
Alueen klubit – Clubs in the area
Ilmajoki, Jalasjärvi, Kurikka, Seinäjoki Lakeus, Seinäjoki Törnävä 

 

Lapuanjokivarsi – Lapuanjokivarsi region

Tuomas Rouhunkoski, Alavus
Mobile +358-400-477 676
E-mail: tuomasrouhunkoski@gmail.com
Alueen klubit – Clubs in the area
Alajärvi, Alavus, Kauhava, Kauhava Härmät, Lapua, Lapua Kiviristi

District committees

Membership development and member support

PP Marjatta Larimo, Vaasa
Mobile: +358-50-3041732
E-mail: marjatta.larimo@gmail.com
Member
PP Erkki Salminen, Vaasa Eteläinen-Vasa-Södra

Public relations

President
AG Iina Åman, Seinäjoki Lakeus
Mobile +358-400 656 188
E-mail: iina.aman@tenho.fi

 

District programs

International service

President
PDG Leif Saarela, Seinäjoki Törnävä
Mobile +358-500-627 343
E-mail: leif.saarela@satelcom.fi

Youth exchange

President 
PP Matias Granvik, Seinäjoki Törnävä 
Mobile +358-400-449 337
E-mail: mattismr@gmail.com

Members

PP Markku Anttila, Jurva
Mobile +358-500-263 880
E-mail: markku@anvianet.fi
Mikko Männikkö, Seinäjoki Törnävä
Mobile +358-50-544 5376

RYLA

President
Jyrki Oksanen, Ilmajoki
Mobile +358-400-100 773
E-mail: jyrki.oksanen@netikka.fi

Member
PP Ulf Sourander, Nykarleby
Mobile +358-50-590 1500
E-mail: ulf.sourander@nykarleby.fi

Finnish Rotary Doctor bank

 

Contact person
PP Esko Våg, Närpes
Mobile +358-400-724 757
E-mail: eskovag@hotmail.com

Rotary Foundation

 

PDG Leif Saarela, Seinäjoki Törnävä 
Mobile +358-500-627 343
E-mail: leif.saarela@satelcom.fi
Member
PP Olavi Vähämäki, Laihia

 

Vocational training teams

President
IPDG Jaakko Panula, Kauhajoki
Mobile +358-40-543 1290
E-mail: jaakko.panula@gmail.com

 

Members
PDG Kaj Kusnetsov,
Kurikka
PDG Heikki Arkela, Kauhajoki Aro

 

Futurevision Plan auditing

President
PP Esko Haukkala
Mobile +358-500-662 180
E-mail: esko@haukkala.net

Members
PP Pentti Kananoja, Laihia
PP Yrjö Ojala, Kurikka

On to Hawaii, USA Convention 2020 promotion

President
DGN Kari Nirha, Lapua Kiviristi

Share This