Piirin organisaatio

DG Kari Nirha

Kuvernööri
RC Lapua Kiviristi
Liikepankit ja rahoitus
Mobile +358 440 102 456
E-mail: knirha@gmail.com

Hallinto

PIIRINEUVOSTO

Puheenjohtaja


DG Kari Nirha,
Lapua Kiviristi
Mobile +358 440 102 456
E-mail: knirha@gmail.com

Piirineuvoston jäsenet

IPDG Venanzia Rizzi, Oulu City
Mobile +358-44-504 7494
E-mail: venanzia.rizzi@kerstax.com

Koulutus
PDG Leila Risteli, Meri-Oulu
Mobile +358-40-502 8751
E-mail: lristeli@gmail.com

Talous
PP Ossi Tuomela, Seinäjoki
Mobile +358-400-666 624
E-mail: ossi.m.tuomela@gmail.com

Rotarysäätiö
DGN TRF Arja Saarento, Kemi
Mobile +358-40-562 4954
E-mail: arja.saarento@outlook.com

Piirissihteeri

PDG Leif Saarela, Törnävä (Seinäjoki)
Mobile +358-500-627 343
E-mail: leif.saarela@satelcom.fi

 

 Jäsenkehitys
PP Tuomas Rouhunkoski, Alavus
Mobile +358-400-477 676
E-mail: tuomasrouhunkoski@gmail.com

Nuorisovaihto
PP Matias Granvik, Törnävä (Seinäjoki)
Mobile +358-40-709 5588
E-mail: mattismr@gmail.com

Nuorisopalvelu
Rtn Eira Hurskainen, Oulu City
Mobile +358-40-572 3194
E-mail: eira@xheads.fi

Viestintä ja ICT
PDG Jaakko Panula, Kauhajoki
Mobile +358-40-543 1290
E-mail: jaakko.panula@gmail.com

AG-koordinaattori
PDG Erkki Salmu, Pietarsaari-Mässkär
Mobile +358-400-954 978
E-mail: erkki.salmu@multi.fi

Apulaiskuvernöörit AG-alueittain

Kokkolan seutu  –  Jorma Ronkainen, Kannus RK

Mobile + 358-40-568 2889  E-mail: jorma.ronkainen@onnessa.com
Alueen klubit –  Kannus, Kokkola-Gamlakarleby, Kokkola-Hakalax

Pietarsaaren seutu  –  Ville Hautala, Pietarsaari-Mässkär RK

Mobile +358-44-538 5566  E-mail: ville.u.hautala@gmail.com
Alueen klubit –  Jakobstad-Pietarsaari, Nykarleby, Oravais, Pietarsaari-Mässkär, Vörå

Vaasan seutu  –  Hanna Wilamo, Laihia RK

Mobile +358-400-646 888  E-mail: hanna.wilamo@gmail.com
Alueen klubit – Vaasa, Vaasa Eteläinen-Vasa Södra, Laihia

Suupohja  –  Koivuniemi Tuomas, Kauhajoki RK

Mobile: +358-59-3579371 Email: tuomas@koivuniemi.eu
Alueen klubit – Jurva, Kauhajoki, Kauhajoki Aro, Kristinestad-
Kristiinankaupunki, Närpes

Seinäjoen seutu  –  Anne Laasanen, Seinäjoki Lakeus RK

Mobile +358-44-524 604 E-mail: anne.laasanen@gmail.com
Alueen klubit – Ilmajoki, Jalasjärvi, Kurikka, Seinäjoki Lakeus, Seinäjoki Törnävä

Lapuanjokivarsi  –  Jarmo Vainionpää, Kauhava RK

Mobile +358-40-569 5404 E-mail: jarmovain@gmail.com
Alueen klubit – Alajärvi, Alavus, Kauhava, Kauhava Härmät, Lapua, Lapua Kiviristi

Länsi-Lappi  – Heikki Lääkkölä, Meri-Kemi RK

Mobile +358-400-695 669 E-mail: helaakko@live.com
Alueen klubit  – Kemi, Meri-Kemi, Pello, Tornio

Lappi  –  Ville-Pekka Jokela, Rovaniemi Santa Claus RK

Mobile +358-40-522 0552 E-mail: villepekkajokela@gmail.com
Alueen klubit –  Ivalo, Rovaniemi, Rovaniemi Santa Claus, Sodankylä

Koillismaa  –  Riitta Laulajainen, Kuusamo RK

Mobile +358-400-267 806 , +358-500-367 302   E-mail: riitta.laulajainen@kuusamo.fi
Alueen klubit – Kemijärvi, Kuusamo, Taivalkoski

Pohjoinen Oulunseutu  –  Pirjo Isoluoma, Oulu City RK

Mobile +358-40-503 1712  E-mail: pirjo.isoluoma@isoluoma.fi
Alueen klubit – Haukipudas, Merikoski (Oulu), Oulu, Oulujoki, Tuira (Oulu)

Eteläinen Oulunseutu  –  Suvi Linden, Merikoski RK (Oulu)

Mobile +358-50-511 3179  E-mail: shtlinden@gmail.com
Alueen klubit – Meri-Oulu, Muhos, Oulu City, Oulun Tulli

Kainuu  –  Eino Keränen, Kajaani Elias RK

Mobile +358-40-502 3451  E-mail: eino.keranen@pp.inet.fi
Alueen klubit – Kajaani, Kajaani Elias, Kuhmo, Sotkamo

Raahen seutu  –  Tarmo Kokkola, Pietari Brahe RK

Mobile +358-44-788 5693  E-mail: tarmo.kokkola@sok.fi
Alueen klubit – Haapavesi, Kalajoki, Pietari Brahe, Raahe

Jokilaaksot  –  Markus Latvala, Ylivieska-Jokivarsi RK

Mobile +358-40-149 7541  E-mail: markus.latvala@feasib.com
Alueen klubit – Haapajärvi, Nivala, Pyhäjärvi, Ylivieska-Jokivarsi

COL-edustaja Rotary Internationalin sääntövaltuuskunnassa

COL-representant    

PDG Jaakko Panula, Kauhajoki

Mobile: +358-40-543 1290
E-mail: jaakko.panula@gmail.com

 

COL varaedustaja  2020-2023 

PDG Jorma Kinnunen, Oulu

Mobile +358-40-505 0508
E-mail: jorma.kinnunen@dnainternet.net

Share This