Piirin organisaatio

DG Venanzia Rizzi

Kuvernööri

Mobile: +358-44-504 7494
E-mail: venanzia.rizzi@kerstax.fi

Hallinto

DISTRICT COUNCIL

Chairperson

DG Venanzia Rizzi, Oulu City
Mobile:+358-44-504 7494
E-mail: venanzia.rizzi@kerstax.fi 

 

Members

District Secretary
DGE Kari Nirha, Lapua Kiviristi                                Mobile + 358-45-120 0303
E-mail: kari@nirha.fi

IPDG Jorma Winter, Tornio
Mobile: +358-40-511 0546
E-mail: jorma.winter@outlook.com

Training
PDG Leila Risteli, Meri-Oulu
Mobile +358-40-502 8751
E-mail: lristeli@gmail.com

Finance
PAG Pirjo Weisell, Oulu
Mobile +358-40-570 1767
E-mail: pirjo.weisell@gmail.com

Foundation
DGN Arja Saarento, Kemi
Mobile +358-40-562 4954
E-mail: arja.saarento@outlook.com

Membership Development
PP Petri Keränen
, Oulu City
Mobile +358-400-197 187
E-mail: petri.keranen@ely-keskus.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Youth Exchange
Rauno Logrén, Tuira (Oulu)
Mobile +358-400-700 565
E-mail: rauno.logren@mail.suomi.net

Youth Service
Eira Hurskainen, Oulu City
Mobile +358-40-572 3194
E-mail: eira@xheads.fi

Communication & ICT
PP Iina Åman, Seinäjoki Lakeus 
Mobile +358-400-656 188
E-mail: iina.aman@tenho.fi

AG Coordinator
Tuomas Rouhunkoski, Alavus
Mobile +358-400-477 676
E-mail: tuomasrouhunkoski@gmail.com

 

 

 

Assistant Governors and Clubs per area

Assistant governors are the connection between a club and the district. They take care of the tasks related to the club, support the
presidents and provide information, resources, and advice that will allow the Presidents to be successful.

Kokkola region

Pekka Hulkko, Kokkola-Gamlakarleby
Mobile + 358-44-7250 047
E-mail: hulkonpekka@gmail.com

Clubs in the area
Kannus, Kokkola-Gamlakarleby, Kokkola-Hakalax

 

Pietarsaari region

Ville Hautala, Pietarsaari-Mässkär
Mobile +358-44-5385 566
E-mail: ville.u.hautala@gmail.com

Clubs in the area
Jakobstad-Pietarsaari, Nykarleby, Oravais, Pedersöre, Pietarsaari-Mässkär, Vörå

Western Lapland

Heikki Lääkkölä, Meri-Kemi
Mobile +358-400-695 669
E-mail: helaakko@live.com
Clubs in the area
Kemi, Meri-Kemi, Pello, Tornio

Lapland

Ville-Pekka Jokela, Rovaniemi Santa Claus
Mobile +358-40-522 0552
E-mail: vpj@hautaus.info

Clubs in the area
Ivalo, Rovaniemi, Rovaniemi Santa Claus, Sodankylä

 

North-Eastern Finland

Kari Hannula, Kuusamo
Mobile +358-500-367 302
E-mail: kari.hannula@outlook.com
Alueen klubit – Områdets klubbar – Clubs in the area
Kemijärvi, Kuusamo, Taivalkoski

Vaasa region

Kent Ekman, Vaasa-Vasa
Mobile + 358-50-5621 734
E-mail: kent.ekman@kensoft.fi

Clubs in the area
Vaasa-Vasa, Vaasa-Botnia-Vasa, Vaasan Eteläinen-Vasa- Södra, Laihia

 

Suupohja region

Mika Helander, Kristiinankaupunki
Mobile +358-40 1737103
E-mail: mika.helander@evl.fi

Clubs in the area
Jurva, Kauhajoki, Kauhajoki Aro, Kristinestad-Kristiinankaupunki, Närpes

 

Northern Oulu Area

Pirjo Isoluoma, Oulu City
Mobile +358-40-503 1712
E-mail: pirjo.isoluoma@isoluoma.fi

Clubs in the area
Haukipudas, Merikoski (Oulu), Oulu, Oulujoki, Tuira (Oulu)

 

Southern Oulu Area

Risto Huovinen, Tuira (Oulu)
Mobile +358-400-584 510
E-mail: risto.huovinen@stemma.fi

Clubs in the area
Meri-Oulu, Muhos, Oulu City, Oulun Tulli

 

Mid-Eastern Finland

Eino Keränen, Kajaani Elias
Mobile +358-40-502 3451
E-mail: eino.keranen@pp.inet.fi

Clubs in the area
Kajaani, Kajaani Elias, Kuhmo, Sotkamo

 

Seinäjoki region

Iina Åman, Seinäjoki Lakeus
Mobile +358-400 656 188
E-mail: iina.aman@tenho.fi

Clubs in the area
Ilmajoki, Jalasjärvi, Kurikka, Seinäjoki Lakeus, Seinäjoki Törnävä 

 

Lapuanjokivarsi region

Tuomas Rouhunkoski, Alavus
Mobile +358-400-477 676
E-mail: tuomasrouhunkoski@gmail.com

Clubs in the area
Alajärvi, Alavus, Kauhava, Kauhava Härmät, Lapua, Lapua Kiviristi

 

Raahe Area

Tarmo Kokkola, Pietari Brahe
Mobile +358-44-788 5693
E-mail: tarmo.kokkola@sok.fi

Clubs in the area
Haapavesi, Kalajoki, Pietari Brahe, Raahe

 

River Dale Areas

Markus Latvala, Ylivieska-Jokivarsi
Mobile +358-40-149 7541
E-mail: markus.latvala@feasib.com

Clubs in the area
Haapajärvi, Nivala, Pyhäjärvi, Ylivieska, Ylivieska-Jokivarsi

 

 


District Trainer
                      

Leila Risteli, Meri-Oulu
Mobile +358-40-502 8751
E-mail: lristeli@gmail.com

 
PDG Council

Kokoonkutsuja – Convener
Venanzia Rizzi, Oulu City
Mobile +358-44-504 7494
E-mail: venanzia.rizzi@kerstax.fi


District Secretary

Kari Nirha, Lapua Kiviristi
Mobile +358-45-120 0303
E-mail: kari@nirha.fi

 

Governor’s Executive Secretary

Teemu Haapala, Oulu RK
Mobile +358-44-577 9037E-mail: teemu.haapala@gmail.com


District Conference Chair

Teemu Haapala, Oulu RK
Mobile +358-44-577 9037
E-mail: teemu.haapala@gmail.com

District programs

International Service Chair (DISC)

 
Chairperson

Paavo Enroth, Kajaani Elias
Mobile +358-400-686 161
E-mail: asianajo.enroth@saunalahti.fi

 

Rotary Doctor Bank Finland (RDBF)

Contact person

PP Esko Våg, Närpes
Mobile +358-400-724 757
E-mail: eskovag@hotmail.com

 

On to Taipei, Taiwan,
RI Convention 2021 promotion

Kari Nirha, Lapua Kiviristi
Mobile + 358-45-1200303
E-mail: kari@nirha.fi

 

Share This