District Committees

District Committees

1.  
Finance Committee

Chairperson                  
Pirjo Weisell, Oulu
Mobile +358-40-570 1767
E-mail: pirjo.weisell@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson
Ossi Tuomela, Seinäjoki Lakeus
Mobile +358-400-666 624
E-mail: ossi.m.tuomela@osmatic.fi

Members

Venanzia Rizzi, Oulu City
Mobile +358-44-504 7494
E-mail: venanzia.rizzi@kerstax.fi

Jorma Winter, Tornio
Mobile +358-40-511 0546
E-mail: jorma.winter@outlook.com

Kari Nirha, Lapua Kiviristi
Mobile + 358-45-120 0303
E-mail: kari@nirha.fi

Markku Hentilä, Oulu
Mobile +358-40-5017699
E-mail: markku.hentila@iki.fi

2.

Membership Development and increase

Puheenjohtaja – Ordförande – Chairperson                  
Petri Keränen, Oulu City
Mobile +358-400-197 187
E-mail: petri.keranen@ely-keskus.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja – Vice ordförande –Vice Chairperson
Tuomas Rouhunkoski, Alavus
Mobile +358-400-477 676
E-mail: tuomasrouhunkoski@gmail.com

Jäsenet – Ledamöter – Members

Riitta Laulajainen, Kuusamo
Mobile +358-400-267 806
E-mail: riitta.laulajainen@kuusamo.fi

All AGs

This Committee shall also perform the following functions:

  • Friendship Exchange
  • Rotary Fellowships
  • Alumni

Rotary Global Rewards Chair

Kari Nirha, Lapua Kiviristi
Mobile + 358-45-120 0303
E-mail: kari@nirha.fi

3.  
Youth Service  

Puheenjohtaja – Ordförande – Chairperson                  
Eira Hurskainen, Oulu City
Mobile +358-40-572 3194
E-mail: eira@xheads.fi

Jäsenet – Ledamöter – Members

Mia Palatsi, Oulu City
Mobile +358-40-543 4632
E-mail: mia.palatsi@gmail.com

Rauno Logrén, Tuira (Oulu)
Mobile +358-400-700 565
E-mail: rauno.logren@mail.suomi.net

Tarmo Kokkola, Raahe
Mobile +358-44-788 5693 
E-mail: tarmo.kokkola@sok.fi

Tuulia Hörkkö, Oulu Rotaract
Mobile +358-50-355 0836
E-mail: tuulia@horkko.fi

Elina Vanha-Aho, Rotex Oulu
Mobile +358-400-591 079
E-mail: elina.vanha-aho@hotmail.com

Pauliina Vainiotalo, Vaasa Rotaract
Mobile +358-40-540 7375
E-mail: pauliina.vainiotalo@gmail.com

Aisha Al Amir, Oulu Interact
Mobile +358-40-934 6089
E-mail: aisha2004@hotmail.com

INTERACT                                              

Puheenjohtaja – Ordförande – Chairperson                  
Mia Palatsi, Oulu City
Mobile +358-40-543 4632
E-mail: mia.palatsi@gmail.com

Jäsenet – Ledamöter – Members    

Pirkko Taskinen, Oulu City
Mobile +358-40-506 2079
E-mail: pirkko.taskinen@lavango.fi

ROTARACT

Puheenjohtaja – Ordförande – Chairperson

Tarmo Kokkola, Raahe
Mobile +358-44-788 5693
E-mail: tarmo.kokkola@sok.fi

RYLA

Puheenjohtaja – Ordförande – Chairperson
Jouko Kuismin, Kokkola-Gamlakarleby
Mobile +358-50-304 4182   
E-mail: jouko.kuismin@pp.inet.fi 

4.
Youth Exchange

Chairperson                  
Rauno Logrén, Tuira (Oulu)
Mobile +358-400-700 565
E-mail: rauno.logren@mail.suomi.net

Vice Chairperson
Matias Granvik, Törnävä (Seinäjoki)
Mobile +358-40-709 5588
E-mail: mattismr@gmail.com

Members                                     

Anne Pudas, Oulu City
Mobile +358-40-936 9608
E-mail: anne.pudas@osao.fi

Anneli Mustakallio, Pietari Brahe
Mobile +358-400-394 972
E-mail: anneli.mustakallio@gmail.com

Markku Antila, Jurva
Mobile +358-500-263 880
E-mail: antila.markku@outlook.com

Matti Antikainen, Tuira (Oulu)
Mobile +358-400-385 911
E-mail: matti.antikainen@na.netppl.fi

Mikko Männikkö, Törnävä (Seinäjoki)
Mobile +358-50-544 5376
E-mail: mikko.mannikko@iki.fi

Sakari Nikkilä, Tuira (Oulu)
Mobile +358-40-745 4859
E-mail: sakari.nikkila@oulu.fi

Timo Kronqvist, Oulu City
Mobile +358-44-597 0609
E-mail: timo.kronqvist@hotmail.fi

5.

The Rotary Foundation, TRF

Chairperson
Arja Saarento, Kemi
Mobile +358-40-562 4954
E-mail: arja.saarento@outlook.com

 Vice Chairperson
Leif Saarela, Seinäjoki 
Mobile +358-500-627 343
E-mail: leif.saarela@satelcom.fi

Members

Polio Plus

Chairperson
Juha Risteli, Oulun Tulli
Mobile +358-40-590 9512
E-mail: juha.risteli@oulu.fi

Vice Chairperson
Harri Blåfield, Törnävä (Seinäjoki) 
Mobile +358-40-571 1629
E-mail: harri.blafield@kolumbus.fi

Grants

Chairperson
Mari Numminen, Kemi
Mobile +358-40-589 6476
E-mail: pt.team.mari@gmail.com    

Vice Chairperson
Tuomo Tuuri, Kauhajoki Aro
Mobile +358-400-763 170
E-mail: tuomo.tuuri@pp1.inet.fi

Vocational Training Teams (VTT) 

Chairperson
Jouni Björkman, Törnävä (Seinäjoki)
Mobile +358-40-830 2352
E-mail: jouni.bjorkman@netikka.fi

Peace Fellowship and Scholarships

Chairperson
Teemu Haapala, Oulu RK
Mobile +358-44-577 9037
E-mail: teemu.haapala@gmail.com

Fundraising – Annual Fund – Major Gifts-Endowment Fund

Chairperson
Tarmo Kokkola, Pietari Brahe
Mobile +358-44-788 5693 
E-mail: tarmo.kokkola@sok.fi

Rotary Foundation Audit Committee

Chairperson
Hans Bertell, Vaasa-Vasa 
Mobile +358-40-532 2037
E-mail: hans.bertell@kpmg.fi

 Vice Chairperson
Marjatta Leiviskä, Oulun Tulli
Mobile +358-40-506 5049
E-mail: marjatta.leiviska1@gmail.com

 

6.
RLI Training

 Chairperson                  
Leila Risteli, Meri-Oulu
Mobile +358-40-502 8751
E-mail: lristeli@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson
Jaakko Panula, Kauhajoki 
Mobile: +358-40-543 1290
E-mail: jaakko.panula@gmail.com

Members    

Eero Takkula, Haukipudas
Mobile: +358-400-178 565
E-mail: eero.takkula@gmail.com

Jussi Haila, Sodankylä
Mobile: +358-400-306 788
E-mail: jussi.haila4@gmail.com

Kaija Rantala, Sodankylä
Mobile: +358-40-829 5060
E-mail: kaija.rantala0@gmail.com.fi

Minna-Maarit Valkama, Pietari Brahe
Mobile: +358-40-557 8630
E-mail: minna.valkama@ssab.com

Pirkko Vettenranta, Törnävä (Seinäjoki)
Mobile: +358-50-530 5804
E-mail: pirkko.vettenranta@netikka.fi

Sampo Puoskari, Oulu
Mobile +358-400-961 174
E-mail: spuoskari@gmail.com

Tapani Lahti, Kauhava
Mobile: + 358-50-387 2514
E-mail: tapani.lahti@kesko.fi

My Rotary -support

Jaakko Panula, Kauhajoki
Mobile: +358-40-543 1290
E-mail: jaakko.panula@gmail.com

7.
Communication & ICT

Chairperson
Iina Åman, Seinäjoki Lakeus 
Mobile +358-400-656 188
E-mail: iina.aman@tenho.fi

Vice Chairperson
Jorma Tapio, Tuira (Oulu)
Mobile +358-40-752 8000
E-mail: jorma.tapio@gmail.com

Members

ICT: Jaakko Panula, Kauhajoki
Mobile: +358-40-543 1290
E-mail: jaakko.panula@gmail.com

Tuomo Tapanila, Oulu City
Mobile +358-50-581 0014
E-mail: tuomo.tapanila@artep.fi

Petri Keränen, Oulu City
Mobile +358-400-197 187
E-mail: petri.keranen@ely-keskus.fi

Maj-Britt Höglund, Vaasa-Vasa
Mobile +358-50-542 5598
E-mail: mb.hoglund@icloud.com

kaikki AG:t – All AG

8.
Nominating committee for governor

Chairperson               
Tarja Repo, Haapavesi
Mobile +358-400-586 826
E-mail: rotary.tarja@outlook.com

Vice Chairperson
Antti Salminen, Laihia
Mobile +358-400-476 600
E-mail: antti.salminen@qnet.fi

Members

Leif Saarela, Seinäjoki Törnävä
Mobile +358-500-627 343
E-mail: leif.saarela@satelcom.fi

Martti Matikainen, Ylivieska
Mobile +358-400-681 857
E-mail: martti.matikainen@palvelukoti.com

Paavo Enroth, Kajaani Elias
Mobile +358-400-686 161
E-mail: asianajo.enroth@saunalahti.fi

9.
Finnish-Swedish Translation Committee

Chairperson           
Maj-Britt Höglund, Vaasa-Vasa
Mobile +358-50-542 5598
E-mail: mb.hoglund@icloud.com

Vice Chairperson
Sven Rosendahl, Kristinestad-Kristiinankaupunki
Mobile +358-44-303 6468 
E-mail: sven.rosendahl@hotmail.com

District Trainer, DT                           

Leila Risteli, Meri-Oulu
Mobile +358-40-502 8751
E-mail: lristeli@gmail.com

 

PDG Council

Kokoonkutsuja – Convener
Venanzia Rizzi, Oulu City
Mobile +358-44-504 7494
E-mail: venanzia.rizzi@kerstax.fi

District Secretary

Kari Nirha, Lapua Kiviristi
Mobile +358-45-120 0303
E-mail: kari@nirha.fi

 
Governor’s Executive Secretary

Teemu Haapala, Oulu RK
Mobile +358-44-577 9037E-mail: teemu.haapala@gmail.com

District Conference Chair

Teemu Haapala, Oulu RK
Mobile +358-44-577 9037
E-mail: teemu.haapala@gmail.com

Piirikomiteat

Jäsenkehitys ja jäsenhuolto

PP Marjatta Larimo, Vaasa
Mobile: +358-50-3041732
E-mail: marjatta.larimo@gmail.com
Jäsen
PP Erkki Salminen, Vaasa Eteläinen-Vasa-Södra

Viestintä ja suhdetoiminta

Puheenjohtaja
AG Iina Åman, Seinäjoki Lakeus
Mobile +358-400 656 188
E-mail: iina.aman@tenho.fi

Piirin ohjelmat

Kansainvälinen palvelu

Puheenjohtaja
PDG Leif Saarela, Seinäjoki Törnävä
Mobile +358-500-627 343
E-mail: leif.saarela@satelcom.fi

Nuorisovaihto

Puheenjohtaja 
PP Matias Granvik, Seinäjoki Törnävä 
Mobile +358-400-449 337
E-mail: mattismr@gmail.com

Jäsenet

PP Markku Anttila, Jurva
Mobile +358-500-263 880
E-mail: markku@anvianet.fi
Mikko Männikkö, Seinäjoki Törnävä
Mobile +358-50-544 5376

RYLA

Puheenjohtaja
Jyrki Oksanen, Ilmajoki
Mobile +358-400-100 773
E-mail: jyrki.oksanen@netikka.fi

Jäsen
PP Ulf Sourander, Nykarleby
Mobile +358-50-590 1500
E-mail: ulf.sourander@nykarleby.fi

Suomen Rotaryn Lääkäripankki

Yhteyshenkilö
PP Esko Våg, Närpes
Mobile +358-400-724 757
E-mail: eskovag@hotmail.com

Säätiökomitea – Rotary Foundation

PDG Leif Saarela, Seinäjoki Törnävä 
Mobile +358-500-627 343
E-mail: leif.saarela@satelcom.fi
Jäsen – Ledamot
PP Olavi Vähämäki, Laihia

 

Ammattikoulutustiimit

Puheenjohtaja
IPDG Jaakko Panula, Kauhajoki
Mobile +358-40-543 1290
E-mail: jaakko.panula@gmail.com

 

Jäsenet
PDG Kaj Kusnetsov,
Kurikka
PDG Heikki Arkela, Kauhajoki Aro

Futurevision Plan tilintarkastus

Puheenjohtaja
PP Esko Haukkala
Mobile +358-500-662 180
E-mail: esko@haukkala.net

Jäsenet
PP Pentti Kananoja, Laihia
PP Yrjö Ojala, Kurikka

On to Hawaii, USA Convention 2020 promotion

Puheenjohtaja 
DGN Kari Nirha, Lapua Kiviristi

Share This