Piirin organisaatio

DG Ilkka Nikmo

DG Ilkka Nikmo

Kuvernööri

Kaupunginhallinto/lakiasiat –
Town Government/Law
Mobile +358-50-683 86 E-mail: ilkka.nikmo@gmail.co

Piirineuvosto

Puheenjohtaja

DG Ilkka Nikmo, Mänttä
Mobile +358-50-683 86
E-mail: ilkka.nikmo@gmail.com

Jäsenet

Varakuvernööri PDG Mikko Hörkkö, Tampere-Hervanta
Mobile +358-40-557 6952
E-mail: mikko@horkko.fi

IPGD Eija Hatakka-Peltonen, Akaa
Mobile +358-50-512 5557
E-mail: eija.hatakka.p@gmail.com

DGE Eila Parviainen, Lahti-Wesijärvi
Mobile +358-40-536 5166
E-mail: eila.k.parviainen@gmail.com

DRFC & DGN Sivert Westergård, Tampere-Lielahti
Mobile +358-400-732 844
E-mail: sivert.westergard@live.com

Piirisihteeri

Esa Mäkinen, Tampere-Hervanta
Mobile +358-40-519 1059
E-mail: esa.makinen@kotiposti.net

 

RLI-koordinaattori

Minttu Lampinen, Tammer-Nova
+358 40 585 7782
E-mail: minttu.lampinen@gmail.com

Piirikouluttajat

Minttu Lampinen, Tammer-Nova
+358 40 585 7782
E-mail: minttu.lampinen@gmail.com

Mikko Hörkkö, Tampere-Hervanta
Mobile +358-40-557 6952
E-mail: mikko@horkko.fi

Auli Nikmo, Mänttä
Mobile +358-44-5825 625
E-mail: auli.nikmo@gmail.com

 

RYLA

puheenjohtaja ja koordinaattori
Hans Westman, Tampere-Kissanmaa Mobile +358-40-510 7906
E-mail: hans.westman@ramboll.fi

Share This